Holiday Sale! Save 15% on All Spa Gift Cards + Instant Email Delivery

Buy Now

For A Limited Time

Richmond Spa 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

Richmond Spa

4 out of 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards:
  • Accepts WaySpa Gift Cards
40 Richmond St. East
Toronto, Ontario

416.504.7580

www.richmondbeautyspa.com
 
9.8 avg. rating
Reception 10.0
 
Facilities 10.0
 
Room 9.0
 
Treatments 10.0
 
Comfort 10.0
 
91% of guests recommend
based on 114 reviews
  • Joel W.

    Posted about 1 month ago

    This is a cute place. I was given very very personal service. I loved the treatments.I have now tried 2 different massage therapists and they were both of the best massages of my life. The therapist's touch was so heavenly and she worked on my body exactly what I had needed. All in all, it was a really good experience.I highly recommend this place!

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Josephine S.

    Posted 8 months ago

    I went to Richmond Spa today and had a great experience! I had the massage/facial and mani/pedi package and was completely pleased with all the treatments! The staff was very nice and friendly and made my experience very enjoyable. The packages they have available are quite reasonable and affordable compared to other places downtown. I am definitely looking forward to coming back in the near future. I definitely recommend this spa!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Tim P.

    Posted 9 months ago

    It was a wonderful experience.Surprised Couples Massage at Richmond Spa.The recipient of the gift certificate I had purchased from the Spa was extremely satisfied and happy with her treatments.The staff was very helpful and friendly.I am looking forward to have an other surprise couple’s massage at Richmond Spa any time. I will definitely go back.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Dave P.

    Posted 10 months ago

    All the staff of the Spa were welcoming and treated myself and my girlfriend with the utmost care and attention.Very reasonable rates.I totally recommend this spa to whoever is looking for a professional, relaxing, and pleasant spa!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Bryan B.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    Very very professional & attentive staff! My experience was great.They were amazing with everything.I had a facial, massage, mani/pedi and everything was outstanding.They made me feel comfortable and secure.I already recommended Richmond Spa to my friends.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Alexandra L.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    This was a lovely spa experience! I was very pleased with all the information that I received before getting treated.I have now tried 2 different massage therapists and they were both two of the best massages of my life.I will go back for another treat and refer friends.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Chris A.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    The Richmond Spa Massage was awesome. After doing a lot of walking during our vacation in Toronto this was the perfect ending of our stay.It's a wonderful looking environment.The people are very pleasant, professional and courteous.Our visit to the spa made our trip to Toronto something to remember. Thanks! I did enjoy the Spa.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Edwin S.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    Surprised Couples Massage at Richmond Spa.You are all such great! I also appreciated that Lucy could take me at the last minute.I also like the fact that the place is spotless clean, the staff is professional. I will definitely be going back!

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Joel W.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    This spa is very relaxing and pleasant all the way.The staff was very kind.I liked the woman who did my waxing and nails very much.I am looking forward to my second appointment in 3 weeks.Great experience and would recommend it.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Jennifer S.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    The atmosphere was very nice and the staff that provided the services were very nice too.I have been to Richmond Spa several times and have always had a great experience! The massages are great!! Great spa experience at reasonable prices.I recommend this spa to anyone who wants to enjoy a day of relaxation.Planning on going back next month.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10