Minus 417 Dead Sea Spa & Boutique 9.4 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.
300 West Beaver Creek Unit 108 109
Richmond Hill, Ontario

905.771.5000

minus-417.com
 
9.4 avg. rating
Reception 9.3
 
Facilities 9.3
 
Room 9.3
 
Treatments 9.8
 
Comfort 9.5
 
93% of guests recommend
based on 48 reviews
  • Maria K.

    Posted 7 months ago

    Loved this spa. It's beautiful,clean and professional. I had the best massage and facial of my life. I highly recommend the Dead Sea Salt Scrub. Amazing.I'm definitely going back.

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • Daiana M.

    Posted 7 months ago

    got a wayspa gift certificate It was truly a wonderful experience, great staff. beautiful surroundings. I can highly recommend this spa.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Amy L.

    Posted 7 months ago

    beautiful spa high level of service, focusing on customer satisfaction, ease of parking and access. Wonderful staff, very accommodatring and professional...I'm coming back.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Pamela B. from Richmond Hill, Ontario

    Posted 7 months ago

    beautiful place with a very friendly staff. Wonderful hot stone massage and great knowledge on facial products.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Ada W.

    Posted 7 months ago

    My sister booked the treatment for me and my friend. Overall was satisfied with my experience. The receptionist wasn't too friendly, but I quite enjoyed my massage and the lady doing it was nice and professional. The place was nice and bright. What I didn't like was that there wasn't any privacy in the change room.

    7.6 out of 10
  • Le L.

    Posted 9 months ago

    If you ever need waxing, ask for Ann. She's the manager at this Spa. She is very professional and very sweet, the best !. I'm going back there because of her.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Vivian T.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    My aunt owns this spa! Went there for a facial and eyebrow waxing and Angela did it for me! The facility is amazing. It's peaceful, quiet, and the music makes you so relaxed and calm! Angela was really nice and careful with me when she waxed my eyebrows and did my facial / blackhead extraction. If anyone ever decides to go there ask for my aunt, Ann or Angela!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Dan

    Posted almost 2 years ago

    amazing spa, very friendly, extra care, and good treatment. i love the positive energy from the people.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Heather C. from Miss., Ontario

    Posted about 2 years ago

    My cousins and I just keep coming back, Ann runs an amazing spa :)

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • J

    Posted about 2 years ago

    Great staff, professional treatments (body scrub, facials, massage). Definitely will go back!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10