Jade Wellness Spa Clinic 9.2 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.
3050 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario

416.489.3377

www.jadewellness.ca
 
9.2 avg. rating
Reception 9.0
 
Facilities 9.0
 
Room 9.0
 
Treatments 10.0
 
Comfort 9.0
 
88% of guests recommend
based on 17 reviews
  • John W.

    Posted 11 days ago

    I came as usual to a warm and friendly reception. The treatment rooms are so atmospheric with the smells, meditative music, and beautiful attendants. All of which are very professional and give extra care to your well-being. After finding this spot there couldn't be any place to beat it especially the extremely fair prices. Its worth going the extra distance from downtown Toronto and very accessible via subway. For what they have given to me I owe this much in return. Thanks to Mary, Anna, Nicole, and Jaimie.

    Recommends this spa
    9.2 out of 10
  • Robyn H.

    Posted 11 months ago

    Honestly, I have a fantastic experience every time I go in here. I have only been to the Yonge/Eglinton location so I can only vouch for them, but every time I have been in the ladies have been excellent. They are still willing to honor the first Groupon I ever bought (that is no longer valid, they just keep offering me the same promo), they are friendly and chatty, they don't make fun of you in another language and they are at my beck and call. They always offer me water and spend extra time on my service. The location I visit is not the most "finished" of places so if you like a very well-renovated spa then this is not for you. The place isn't dirty, it's just a little cramped and not a huge, luxurious location. That said, I always get very good service here and a very good value for my dollar, so I make this a regular. Love this place.

    Recommends this spa
    9.0 out of 10
  • Cunnie A.

    Posted 12 months ago

    Their massage and facials are the best! I keep coming back for the cupping treatment which really help me manage my stress. Ana and her staff are very helpful and give you tips on how to improve your health and make you feel at home once you entered the spa.

    Recommends this spa
    9.4 out of 10
  • Long G.

    Posted 12 months ago

    It was a very nice, relaxing and enjoyable spa

    9.6 out of 10
  • Tamisha A. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted over 1 year ago

    I just wanted to say thank you to Anne, Mary, Fiona for making my husband's birthday and our wedding anniversary very special. We were booked for the Imperial package and experience 3 &1/2 hrs of pure bliss. The ladies were very professional and the service was excellent!!!!!!! we will definitely be visiting again. Dwayne & Tamisha

    10.0 out of 10
  • Albee T.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    this is my favorite place ,,,clean, quiet, professional I booked for a 90 mins massage and its one of the best. Pretty sure my next visit will come very soon!!

    Recommends this spa
    9.4 out of 10
  • Anna S. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted over 1 year ago

    Honestly ,the service and treatment. it was the best facial and massage I have ever had. I was very relaxed and very comfortable. They are professional staff really pamper you from start to finish.

    Recommends this spa
    9.4 out of 10
  • Fer A.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    Best massagr ever.I"ll be back for sure.

    Recommends this spa
    8.6 out of 10
  • Alessia P.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    My experience at Jade Wellness Spa was very good. If you are looking for a really good massage then this is the place to go.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10
  • Michaele Sue G. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted about 2 years ago

    I can only add to the superlatives. Jane [who gave me my manicure, facial, massage and body scrubbing] was delightful, as was Ana, one of the owners, who made sure I was happy and who gave me the extra body scrubbing. Lovely people. It was a relaxing and comforting afternoon. The facial was superb. I cannot wait to send friends to Jade Spa and will be visiting again soon myself.

    Recommends this spa
    8.6 out of 10