Holiday Sale! Save 15% on All Spa Gift Cards

Buy Now

For A Limited Time

Capucci Salon & Spa 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

Capucci Salon & Spa

4 out of 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards:
  • Accepts WaySpa Gift Cards
2254 Bloor Sreet West
Toronto, Ontario

416.766.3287

 
10.0 avg. rating
Reception 10.0
 
Facilities 10.0
 
Room 10.0
 
Treatments 10.0
 
Comfort 10.0
 
100% of guests recommend
based on 11 reviews
  • Tanya V.

    Posted 16 days ago

    Ana in the spa has worked on my face 5 times. Great results!! No more dark marks. Thank You!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • G

    Posted 7 months ago

    Took our wedding party of 10 ppl, to this wonderful spa, everyone had a great time,great relaxing atmosphere, service was outstanding, owner Anna was very professional and enjoyable to spend time with. For sure i will be back again.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Nori A.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    I loved my treatments! I have been going for skin tightening with Barbara for over a month now and every time I am treated so well. She takes time explaining everything to me and the results have been fabulous. I would definitely recommend this spa!!

    Recommends this spa
    9.4 out of 10
  • Janet

    Posted almost 2 years ago

    I received a series of tripolar laser facial treatments over 6 weeks. Barbara was my laser technician/esthetician and her knowledge and skills were excellent. I love the results!

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • Brenna M.

    Posted over 2 years ago

    The atmosphere was great, amazing service and the results were everything I asked for. Overall it was a wonderful experience!!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Anna P. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted over 2 years ago

    The atmosphere is great, the service was fantastic and the outcome was better than i could hope for! Overall a wonderful experience!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Anna P. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    I went at spa and i had amazing experience , The facial treatment was very good Sue, Toronto

    Recommends this spa
    9.0 out of 10
  • Sacha J.

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    i really felt comfortable and relaxed, i had stone massage and i never felt better in my life after the massage

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • Nicholas B.

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    This is truly an incredible spa. Anna and her staff are very professional and very experienced...they made me feel relaxed and refreshed. I was particularly impressed with the latest technology and the knowledge of spa treatments. This is definitely a place, to which I shall return on a regular basis.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Kristen P.

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    i love my experience with you spa anna made my time so enjoyable and comfortable i will definitely come again - Kristen P

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10