Capucci Salon & Spa 9.5 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

Capucci Salon & Spa

4 out of 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards:
  • Accepts WaySpa Gift Cards
2254 Bloor Sreet West
Toronto, Ontario

416.766.3287

 
9.5 avg. rating
Reception 9.0
 
Facilities 9.0
 
Room 10.0
 
Treatments 10.0
 
Comfort 9.5
 
100% of guests recommend
based on 9 reviews
  • Nori A.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    I loved my treatments! I have been going for skin tightening with Barbara for over a month now and every time I am treated so well. She takes time explaining everything to me and the results have been fabulous. I would definitely recommend this spa!!

    Recommends this spa
    9.4 out of 10
  • Janet

    Posted about 1 year ago

    I received a series of tripolar laser facial treatments over 6 weeks. Barbara was my laser technician/esthetician and her knowledge and skills were excellent. I love the results!

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • Brenna M.

    Posted about 2 years ago

    The atmosphere was great, amazing service and the results were everything I asked for. Overall it was a wonderful experience!!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Anna P. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted about 2 years ago

    The atmosphere is great, the service was fantastic and the outcome was better than i could hope for! Overall a wonderful experience!

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Anna P. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted about 2 years ago

    I went at spa and i had amazing experience , The facial treatment was very good Sue, Toronto

    Recommends this spa
    9.0 out of 10
  • Sacha J.

    Posted over 2 years ago

    i really felt comfortable and relaxed, i had stone massage and i never felt better in my life after the massage

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • Nicholas B.

    Posted over 2 years ago

    This is truly an incredible spa. Anna and her staff are very professional and very experienced...they made me feel relaxed and refreshed. I was particularly impressed with the latest technology and the knowledge of spa treatments. This is definitely a place, to which I shall return on a regular basis.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Kristen P.

    Posted over 2 years ago

    i love my experience with you spa anna made my time so enjoyable and comfortable i will definitely come again - Kristen P

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Suzanne S. from Ottawa, Ontario

    Posted over 2 years ago

    Fabulous, a true hidden gem in the Bloor West Village! My first visit to Capucci Spa was fabulous from the moment I walked in to the end of my treatment. Had a Age Smart Face Treatment you see the result right away! Ania's hands are like magic, and I highly recommend this spa to anyone looking for a great skin treatment.

    Recommends this spa
    9.8 out of 10