Mother's Day Sale Save 15% on Spa Gift Cards

Buy Now

for a limited time

La Belle Femme 9.4 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

La Belle Femme

3 out of 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards:
  • Accepts WaySpa Gift Cards
2465a Kingston Rd
Scarborough, Ontario

416.266.0121

www.labellefemmespa.com
 
9.4 avg. rating
Reception 9.5
 
Facilities 9.0
 
Room 8.5
 
Treatments 10.0
 
Comfort 10.0
 
92% of guests recommend
based on 13 reviews
  • Gail G.

    Posted about 1 year ago

    Arzina is a great lady! She is truly experienced in what she does. Arzina took the time to do my facial and went over and above what my expectations were. I would highly recommend going to see her and I definately will be going back!

    Recommends this spa
    9.2 out of 10
  • Anna W.

    Posted over 1 year ago

    I have been seeing Arzina for eyelash extensions for over a year. She always takes her time and ensures that my lashes look the best that they can. I am VERY satisfied after each visit. A few months ago I also started laser. Arzina always makes me feel comfortable and I am already starting to see results after just a few treatments. I am a very pleased customer and will continue to return for regular appointments. HIghly recommended!!!

    Recommends this spa
    9.6 out of 10
  • Jan J.

    Posted over 2 years ago

    Very good i really like it. The only thing is pls less on the cellphone but over She is very good and I do recommend her =)

    8.8 out of 10
  • Merrylene M. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted over 2 years ago

    Arzina is experienced and welcoming. I got a pedicure and felt absolutely pampered. I look forward to returning soon. Merrylene

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Bernice H.

    Posted over 2 years ago

    Arzina is great on two levels: 1) She has a great sense of humour, is honest, funny and straight forward 2) She is fantastic at what she does. I tried eyelash extensions for the first time and went back for a re-fill. They look amazing and Arzina is fantastic. She is a perfectionist and is very clean and thorough. I can't say enough good things.

    Recommends this spa
    10.0 out of 10
  • Alice H. from Scarborough, Ontario

    Posted over 2 years ago

    Arzina is great at what she does. I had a great experience getting some treatments done. Very welcoming and I will definitely be going back. A great spa in the heart of Scarborough.

    Recommends this spa
    7.77 out of 10
  • Kim S.

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    Arzina was very warm and welcoming. She was very knowledgeable in her products and provided complete attention and care in service. I agree with the other reviewer that she did not rush but took her time which is nice. It was a pleasant experience, I will return to her spa again.

    Recommends this spa
    9.15 out of 10
  • Linda R. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    The spa was small but cozy. The pedicure was great and left my feet looking rejuvenated. The sea salt scrub was also fantastic. Arzina was very sweet and meticulous. She took her time and made sure the treatment was done properly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who would appreciate privacy and one-on-one attention.

    Recommends this spa
    8.46 out of 10
  • Karen S. from Scarborough, Ontario

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    Spa was difficult to find. Inside a hair salon. The experience was great. Arzina is warm and welcoming. Explained the various products and made recommendations. Enjoyed my first visit to a spa. Will recommend to others.

    Recommends this spa
    9.0 out of 10
  • Velda F. from Toronto, Ontario

    Posted almost 3 years ago

    Arzina was professional, knowledgeable, and put me at ease very quickly. The one-on-one experience was amazing. Will definitely return!

    Recommends this spa
    9.01 out of 10